Power Station Ranking

Home › Large (1,500–2,999 Wh) › Anker SOLIX F2000

Anker SOLIX F2000

Anker SOLIX F2000

#14 of 16 in large · #47 of 56 overall · all Anker SOLIX models
2.9

Wheeled 2kWh unit with 1000W solar input; expandable to 4kWh.

2,048 Whcapacity
2,400 Wcontinuous output
LiFePO43,000 cycles
67.3 lbweight
$1,299street price, being verified
Runs a 500 W load about 3.5 h$634 per kWh of capacityFull AC recharge in about 1.7 hExpands to 4,096 Wh

Ratings

Includes independent measurements from AUTO BILD / COMPUTER BILD, StorageReview, Trusted Reviews.

Value25% of the score
1.5
Power output15% of the score
2.0
Battery longevity15% of the score
4.5
Recharge speed15% of the score
2.0
Portability10% of the score
1.5
Features10% of the score
3.0
Tested capacity10% of the score
3.5

Each rating places this unit among the others on a 0.5–5 scale, within its size class for the measures that scale with size and across the whole catalog for the rest. Weighted together they give the overall 2.9. Formula and weights.

Specifications

Capacity
2,048 Wh
Max expanded
4,096 Wh
AC output
2,400 W continuous
Surge
3,600 W
Chemistry
LiFePO4
Cycle rating
3,000
Weight
67.3 lb
AC recharge
1,400 W
Solar input
1,000 W
UPS switchover
None / not rated
AC outlets
4
USB-C PD max
100 W
240V output
No
App
Yes
Price per kWh
$634
Released
2022

Independent measurements

MetricValueSource
Usable capacity, % of rated
1870 Wh delivered before the inverter cut off; 2048 rated; load not stated; 2300 Wh needed to refill 0-100%
91.3 %StorageReview
2023-12
Usable capacity, % of rated
~2300W EV-charging load run 52 min to empty; 1705 Wh delivered of 2048 rated; battery reached 41 C
83.3 %Trusted Reviews
Usable capacity, % of rated
~200-300W medium load to empty; 1641 Wh delivered of 2048 rated
80.1 %Trusted Reviews
Usable capacity at a trickle load (shown, not scored)
~30W air purifier load for nearly 3 days (light load); 834 Wh delivered of 2048 rated
40.7 %Trusted Reviews
Sustained output
~2300W EV charger held 52 min to empty; washing machine pulled above 2200W for 5-10 min without trip
2300 WTrusted Reviews
UPS switchover
Approximate; idle EPYC workstation load logged with a Quarch mains analyzer at 125 us resolution; output clean again after ~half a cycle
27.4 msStorageReview
2023-10
Usable capacity, % of rated
Listed as Anker 767 PowerHouse; incandescent-bulb constant load (wattage not stated) with inline meter; 1774 Wh delivered of 2048 rated; multi-model table (article updated 2026-05) - verify
86.6 %AUTO BILD / COMPUTER BILD
AC recharge time
Empty to full on a 230V socket at up to 2145W input; multi-model table - verify
85 minAUTO BILD / COMPUTER BILD
Noise
Peak during operation; load and distance not stated; multi-model table - verify
55.7 dBAAUTO BILD / COMPUTER BILD

How it compares with its neighbors

#ModelWhAC WChem.CycleslbAC in WSolar W$/kWhScore
11Vtoman Jump 1500X1,5481,500LiFePO43,00040.82004003553.2
12EcoFlow Delta 2 Max2,0482,400LiFePO43,00050.01,8001,0006833.2
13Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus2,0423,000LiFePO44,00061.51,0001,4007833.1
14Anker SOLIX F20002,0482,400LiFePO43,00067.31,4001,0006342.9
15Bluetti AC200MAX2,0482,200LiFePO43,50061.95009006342.8
16Goal Zero Yeti 1500X1,5162,000NMC50045.61206009892.1